Hell of a Deal: Free e-Book

HOAD-COVER-FULL-4-med

Sex and Violence, War and Torture, Hollywood’s Grand Deal With the Devil

Mature Audiences

Well there I’ve done it. I’m posting my very first novel to WATTPAD, one chapter at a time. HELL OF A DEAL centers on the CEO of a motion picture studio who’s dying. Hollywood’s metaphorical deal with the devil is then suddenly rendered a bit more literal.

I never rolled the book out properly with reviews. If any interested fiction reviewers would like to receive the entire book in one chunk, just contact me.

This is very, very different than my other novel, Transfixion.


My Posts  |  Reblogs  |  Films

One thought on “Hell of a Deal: Free e-Book

Leave a Reply

