Star Wars 7

Obligatory trailer posting…

Okay, for a second I had that tingling sensation from opening weekend in 1977 when I happened upon the film. I’d never heard of it, but my upstairs neighbors were going, and they invited me. It was 70mm, the largest screen I’d ever seen, in Paramus or Hackensack. And from the very first seconds I was completely dazed. My jaw probably gaped thorugh half the film. I was 11 ten and a half!


My Posts  |  Reblogs  |  Films

One thought on “Star Wars 7

Leave a Reply

