Rapist Attacked Female Kickboxer

806f22006fe765ea7abb16b5ea86907d-635x330

I think he figured out what I was trying to do because he managed to wriggle free and he hit me again repeatedly in the face. I was stunned for a moment.

Again I could feel him grabbing between my legs and pulling at my clothes. My legs were still free so I lifted my left leg up onto his shoulder and around the back of his neck.

I crossed my right leg over and squeezed together as hard as I could. He seemed to struggle for air – which was the point! His head was locked down. He lifted his right hand and literally pounded as hard as he could on the side of my face.

I closed my eyes and held it for as long as I could hoping he would pass out in a few seconds. Then I felt his body go limp. I thought he had lost consciousness or run out of air.

Sex Predator Jumps On Top of a Woman Late at Night, But Finds Out the Hard Way… She’s a Kickboxer


My Posts  |  Reblogs  |  Films

One thought on “Rapist Attacked Female Kickboxer

Leave a Reply

