3,000 Followers!

Keanu-Whoa


“Join 3,008 other followers”


Well I guess I’m obligated to say something poignant?

How about this?

I could use some BETA READERS to have a gander at the opening to my new stand-up comedy novel: Wrecking Balls.

I can trade chapter for chapter feedback. No crybabies though. And take heed: Wrecking Balls is a hard R rated gritty blitzkrieg of fuck, shit, dick, pussy and the rest of the comedy vernacular.

So no prudes either.

You should be able to figure out how to contact me if interested.


My Posts | Reblogs |  Films  Transfixion
Hell of a Deal  |  Love Matters

FacebookTwitterWordpressTumblr

Leave a Reply

