ONE LITTLE MISTAKE!!!

 

I work on a TV that isn’t accurately calibrated. I thought it was in ‘the zone,’ but apparently not. I wondered why the cover on the paperback version of Transfixion looked pretty dark, but it wasn’t drastic enough to make a fuss over. Then I forgot about it.

Now, printing photos for Christmas they were coming out dark and over-saturated from the store.With much tinkering it’s more in the ballgame, but !

Apparently every image I’ve put out so far on this blog has been drastically too dark and probably destroyed my SALES!

The cover should look more like this, although this still looks slightly dark on my monitor:

 

COVER-FINAL-texture2

Is that what you’ve been seeing?

Why does nobody tell me these things?

I put out two movies with way too dark final versions!

I’m going nuts trying to fix the images.

 


My Posts | Reblogs |  Films  Transfixion
Hell of a Deal  |  Love Matters

FacebookTwitterWordpressTumblr

Leave a Reply

