Crackling

unnamed.png

 

Some interesting free movies are up on Crackle now. Others too that you might like but I didn’t…

Sex, Lies & Videotape

I didn’t remember this correctly at all. I saw it when it first came out, and it was all a mystery again. Superbly acted.

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

Everyone loves this tale. Everyone.

The Wackness

A shrink and his drug dealer, an unlikely pair.

Kung Fu Hustle

I’ve been calling this my favorite kung fu movie.

Gattaca

The engineered society, a bit wacky and artsy, but certainly different.

Layer Cake

Why Daniel Craig got the Bond role.

Ghostbusters

That’s a big Twinkie.

Searching for Sugar Man

Unexpected music glory.

Starship Troopers

Did Paul Verhoeven lampoon his own source material? Turning his heroes into children of the next Reich???

P.S.

I’ve been tinkering too. Right now I’m lending my talents to some local fire dancers. They have a Spring thing, and they like my filming style.

 

 

 


 

Gilding the Allegory (Free)
Free -e-Book

 

My Posts | Reblogs |  Films  Transfixion
Hell of a Deal  |  Love Matters

FacebookTwitterWordpressTumblr

Leave a Reply

