Tell me a story. T-Shirts for #writers & other #introverts

icebreaker-tees-1 copy.png

Icebreaker Tees

I’ve had this idea for a while now, and this week I decided to launch it into the real world.

whats-your-story-2 copy.png

 

If it takes off I’ll look into bulk orders  in order to bring the prices down on the top-sellers. First need to find out if there are any.

am-i-single-2-copy



joegiambrone.us


My Short Stories

 My Posts | Reblogs |  Films  

FacebookTwitterWordpressTumblr

Leave a Reply

