Music Calms the Savage Beast -Bugs Bunny

Before the irredeemable fuckheads blow up the world, I’m going to type some more about music. I felt the need to post this earlier…

If you don’t know this song, it is indeed one of the greatest songs of all time, #84 on my list. And the Devil does wear a suit.

Anyway, my latest set included:

The Cure, Just Like Heaven with the Reggae beat.
The Police, Roxanne
Styx, Come Sail Away
Lennon, Imagine
with no beat.
Wallflowers, One Headlight, with more Reggaetron.
Bowie, Space Oddity
Sniff ‘n’ The Tears, Driver’s Seat
Fleetwood Mac, Go Your Own Way

And I just keep getting better. Practice, practice.

Here’s a great band you probably don’t know…

Where was I?

You should know that Arielle is a #legend. Just because of THIS. She doesn’t have to do anything else, ever. Although she’s recording her 3rd album now, I believe…


Leave a comment