Women Who Fight

Yesterday I posted a link to a story that was instantly picked up by several others, and it jumped off into the viralsphere.

806f22006fe765ea7abb16b5ea86907d-635x330

If you read the account by the woman, several key points stand out.

1. She wasn’t afraid to fight back.

2. She wasn’t scared of being punched.

3. She knew several jiu jitsu moves to subdue an attacker.

I always tried to get my daughter interested in self-defense, and I taught her several things over the years. She’s a pretty powerful puncher too, and she kicks. Only she doesn’t practice nearly enough.

Here’s another viral video that shows a woman who does practice, a truly badass woman, who destroys three disagreeable guys single-handedly, in about five seconds. Amazing.


My Posts  |  Reblogs  |  Films

One thought on “Women Who Fight

Leave a comment